Romi-nticise Me

Sometimes it all just comes together so well…pretty eyes,gifty hair and skin , something old, something new and surroundings that make you feel happy- so I share such a day with you.

Romi Skins also have several  ranges of beautiful  eyes. I went for the Milky Way eyes in black and darkest blues – they set off Romi’s ubercute skins perfectly and are non-prim but very reasonable at 80L for three pairs.

I must apologise- the Olive pair shown here were a dollarbie , but no longer on offer…However I did go full on Romi (including shape) in the second pic, with this lucky board/ group skin and the adorable Cloud glasses (*Note to glasses makers* Thank you SO much when you supply them with multiple attachment points- it’s great to have the option, even though my inventory frequently groans at me!)

First pic taken at  this adorable sphere of shabby chic loveliness is actually the Cache Cache Cafe, I discovered perusing the profile of its creator Vivian Jinx who also runs the pose store Poison. I later spoke to her and she said she was delighted people liked the place and encouraged more visitors! I’m sure you will love the tranquil environment and its muted tones -there’s a lot to interact with and enjoy.

As to the non-eye stuffs featured- I honestly think this sleeveless sweater from SMS is one of my favourite purchases all year- it really was a case of “I must have that very one!”- so crisply detailed and fitting in with my current passion for a the “girly side of androgyny” look that seems to influence my choice of wears very much. No apologies for wearing this skin way too much- my most treasured of several Lucky Board wins at Mother Goose’s. The hair is the current group gift at Zero Style.

0-Eyes & Glasses-0  from Romi Skin

o- Skin-o Hena(2)B- Mother Goose’s *Lucky Board*

0-Hair-o Belinda Group Gift at Zero Style

o-Clothesage-0 Knitt Sleeveless Sweater from So Many Styles 

                         Pants from Wink*l (not currently available)

 

Leave a Reply

