My first blogger challenge – random album!

After seeing a couple of intriguing images on Plurk tonight, I found out people were showing their creations regarding  creating an album cover using random images and quotes– how fun! I guess mine would have been just for fun …except the hand of fate dealt me an ocular related card lol! So here be it….

Proper SL posties soon when I figure out how to make a cracking little collage of my pretty swing adventures (no not THAT sort of swinging, mucky minds!)

Leave a Reply

